How to Delete Yahoo Account Yahoo Account has recently become an e-mail service that has caused security concerns and has declined in popularity. The company announced that the account information of one billion users was stolen in 2013. Apart from that, it was announced that 500 million user information was stolen later by the company. So Yahoo is known as a very criminal e-mail service and users always ask for How to Delete Yahoo Account.
⭐Delete Yahoo Account
After these events, Yahoo’s popularity declined further, causing security concerns for its users. Many users turned to the e-mail services of Microsoft and Google at that time. In this content, we have explained how users who want to delete their accounts with Yahoo mail extension can do this.
If you want to close your subscription to the popular mail and internet service Yahoo, you can delete your account in a few steps our recently updated Yahoo Account Delete 2021 page.
⭐Yahoo Account Delete 2021
Complete the deletion only when you are sure you want to delete your entire Yahoo account and all the features you have customized within that account. Once the deletion process has been initiated, your Yahoo account cannot be recovered.
⭐How to Delete Yahoo Account
Step – 1: To delete your Yahoo account, you must first log in to your account. Log in to your account by opening the Yahoo homepage. If you have forgotten your password, we recommend you to review How to Change Password Yahoo Account. If you are subscribed to any premium services, we recommend that you first cancel these premium services before deleting your account. Yahoo! There is no guarantee that deleting your account will immediately cancel the charge for any premium service you subscribe to.
Step – 2: You can directly access the account deletion page by clicking the link.
Step – 3: After logging in with your yahoo e-mail address and password on the page that opens, click on the Next button.
Step – 4: After your login process is completed, you will see Yahoo’s account deletion policy page. You should read this policy carefully because it contains details about your account deletion. This policy contains all the information you want to be informed about your account before deleting your account, including information about your other accounts, information about the pricing of Yahoo services you have purchased, information about the data in your account according to your country of residence. In addition, Yahoo asks you to accept your username to be given to other users after you delete your account due to the restricted username after your account deletion.
Step – 5: After carefully reading the entire policy and taking the necessary actions, click the Continue delete my account button.
Step – 6: After accepting the account deletion policy, Yahoo will ask you to re-enter your account information for the security of your account. After making sure that you typed your Yahoo e-mail address correctly, click on the Yes, terminate this account button.
Step – 7: After performing your account deletion, your account will be deactivated first and then deleted. By completing these transactions, you have ensured that your account is deactivated. After deleting your information from the Yahoo user database, your account will be completely closed. Click on the Got it button from the following page. Your Yahoo account deletion has been completed.